wki: casework

B.L. HARBERT INTERNATIONAL
820 Shades Creek Parkway
Birmingham, AL 35209
(205) 802-2800
www.bharbert.com
Jackie Stevenson
jstevenson@bharbert.com
Caddell Construction
2700 Lagoon Park Dr.
Montgomery, AL 36109
334-272-7723
www.caddell.com
HOK Sports+Venue+Event
323 West 8th St. Suite 700
Kansas City, MO 64105
www.hoksve.com
Aaron Brown
KIEFNER BROTHERS INC
1459 Kingshighway
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701-2188
(573) 334-0707
Tom Kiefner
tomkiefner@kiefnerbrothers.com
Morrissey Construction
705 Southmoor Place
Godfrey, IL 62035
(618) 466-3112
www.morrisseyconstruction.com
Don Markus
dmarkus@morrisseyconstruction.com
Plocher Construction Co. Inc.
2808 Thole-Plocher Road
Highland, IL 62249
(618) 654-9408
www.plocher.com
Scott
siplocher@plocher.com
RIVER CITY CONSTRUCTION LLC
1509 N. Main Street
Benton, IL 62812
(618) 435-2612
www.rccllc.com
Brad Epplin
bepplin@rccllc.com
River City Construction, L.L.C.
101 Hoffer Lane
East Peoria, IL 61611
(309) 694-3120
www.rccllc.com
Jim Barr
S M WILSON & CO.
2185 Hampton Ave.
St. Louis, MO 63139
(314) 645-9595
www.smwilson.com
Rick Isbell
ricki@smwilson.com
The Dubs Company
1699 E Chicago St.
Elgin, IL 60120
(847) 608-0003
www.dubsco.com
Rob Dubs
dubsco@comcast.net
THE KORTE COMPANY
12441 US Highway 40
Highland, IL 62249
(618) 654-8611
www.korteco.com
Jerry Rehkemper
info@korteco.com
W.G. Yates & Sons Construction
3520 Brookdale Dr. N
Mobile, AL 36618
251-478-7585
www.wgyates.com
WINK CONSTRUCTION
4007 East Eichel Ave.
Evansville, IN 47716
(812) 476-6216
www.winkconstruction.com
Don Johnson
d_johnson@winkconstruction.com